BANGS BANGS GO AWAY

This morning I woke up and decided I wasn’t in the mood for my bangs to hang in my face all day. I’m usually not so good at pinning my hair up into anything- for some reason it turns out lop-sided or just weird looking. But I decided to try anyway. I basically grabbed a chunk of bangs towards the part of my hair and started twisting it, adding more bangs into the twist as I twisted towards my ear. Once I ran out of hair (and my hair is growing, but not that fast) I just grabbed a couple bobby pins and ta-da! Here’s some pictures:

1911091_10151654725034567_258897659_o

And (surprisingly) even after a full day of running around the library at work my hair stayed put!

Do you have any quick and easy hairstyles for short hair?

2 thoughts on “BANGS BANGS GO AWAY

What do you think?

