THE QUEST FOR THE PERFECT BRA- LANE BRYANT

Lately I’ve been wondering- what size am I really? After reading this article online, I’ve realized I might have been wrong all along- This Method For Finding Your Bra Size Will Blow Your Freakin’ Mind.

So after measuring myself in every way I found out the truth: I’m 36FF. After digesting that fact for a few minutes, I decided to go bra shopping online just to see what was out there. I ended up getting a few bras through Lane Bryant. Out of the three I purchased, only one fit me well but that’s better than nothing! Plus they were easily returnable and at least I got to try out a few different styles. Personally, I really love their balconette bras- I’m actually buying more as we speak to test out and try. Doesn’t hurt- they can always be returned!

And if you shop today (last minute info, I know) you can get 50% off your purchase! I’m buying quite a few things today- from tops (their smallest size fits me well) to swimsuits (if you have quite the shelf like me, you know how hard it is to find swimsuits!) to bras. I’m super excited to see how they all fit!

Capture

Just click on the picture above to check out what they have to offer. Enjoy!

What do you think?

