25th BIRTHDAY WEEKEND GETAWAY

I am freaking out. Literally. I just found out that the weekend of my birthday (which is May 19th) I will be traveling to Oregon! Oregon has been on the top of my list of places to visit, and a friend of mine said she’s going up there for an interview and wondered if I wanted to come along- and of course I said YES. I’ve never been west of Iowa before, and for some reason the Pacific Northwest seems like somewhere I would love to live- and now I get to check it out and see what I think! BRING ON THE SCARF WEATHER! ❀

Wallowa_Lake_(Wallowa_County,_Oregon_scenic_images)_(walDA0067)

I can’t wait to take pictures, see new things, and spend my birthday somewhere new. And I can’t wait to share my adventures with you guys!

If you aren’t already, please follow my on all my social media-ness to keep up with what I’m doing!

Instagram

Twitter

Question of the day: if you could be anywhere on your birthday, where would it be?

Also, if you’ve been to the Oregon/Washington border area, where would you suggest I go? Help me plan my Birthday Weekend Getaway!

What do you think?

