POLKA-DOTS IN MY WARDROBE | #4

Next item of clothing I’m featuring today is one of my favorite accessories of all time- scarves. Although it’s getting warmer in Iowa, I still keep a scarf with me for those chilly summer evenings around the bonfire, and even rainy days. This is what I call my “Florida Scarf.” Every time I travel someplace new, I try and buy a scarf in that place to remember the trip (and get a new scarf out of the deal- what a bargain!). I bought it at the store Papyrus, which was super neat and not something I’ve seen in Iowa before. It’s lighter fabric, but still can keep your neck cozy on cooler days. Plus it’s polka-dotted and goes with everything!

PicMonkey CollageInterested in my other polka-dot posts? Click here!

 

What do you think?

