MAY STITCH FIX HAUL

My favorite time of the month- STITCH FIX TIME! It actually came to my door around my birthday, which was pretty much the best present ever. Here’s what they sent me this time:

PicMonkey CollageQuite coral, is it not? I never thought I would like this color, but after trying the items on, I really love it- perfect for spring!

Sam Hi-Lo Short Sleeve Tee: I love this shirt- perfect neutral color for my colored shorts this summer. I’ve worn this shirt out once already and I love how the back is a bit longer than the front. Perfect. KEEPING.

Shawn Box Detail Blouse: I wasn’t sure about this top at first, but after putting it on I love how it flowed. The sides are slit a bit so if you’re not wearing a top underneath some skin will be seen, but I think it’s flirty and perfect for summer.

Franklin Striped Side Gathered Short Shirt: Not 100% sure if I’m keeping this one or not. It has a gathering on the side and I like the fit, but let me know what you think of it!
Loren Striped French Terry Pencil Skirt: I liked it, but I’m worried it’s a bit big on me. I feel like it might shrink in the wash since it’s cotton-y fabric, but I’ll try it on a few more times to see what I think.

Houston Small Quilted Crossbody Bag: I’m a sucker for gold detailing- Stitch Fix knew what they were doing. I’m definitely keeping this as my nice going out bag.
PicMonkey Collage2Here’s me in all the clothing and accessories: help me decide what to keep!

Interested in my past fixes? Click here!

Interested in getting a Stitch Fix box delivered to your door? Click here!

7 thoughts on “MAY STITCH FIX HAUL

  1. I love love love that purse! I also agree with the keeping of the first two shirts. I like the pattern of the third but I don’t know if the fit is quite right!!! That last outfit with this skirt is so amazing. I might use that as an idea for something of my own!!!!

    1. Thanks for your input! Glad you liked the outfit with the skirt! And the purse is amazing- it even has a cute navy/white polka dot pattern lined inside which makes me love it even more!

What do you think?

