OOTD: OUTFIT OF THE DAY #4 | WEDDING RECEPTION

I’m a sucker when it comes to weddings- and parties. Put those two together, and you now understand why when one of my friends asked if I would attend a wedding reception with her I obviously said yes. An excuse to dress up and meet new people- you can’t say no!

Here’s the outfit I decided on- and I must say it’s become one of my favorites! It includes a shirt I got from Stitch Fix which I am absolutely obsessed with. Not familiar? Check it out here. The purse is also from my latest Stitch Fix haul- check it out here if you’d like to see what else I got this month!

I’m also in love with the shoes- I got them from my sister for my birthday. Gold accents are my favorite (obviously) and this outfit has a sprinkle of gold everywhere: earrings, necklace, shoes, purse, and even the top I’m wearing. The buttons have a gold trim on them (which is hard to see from the pictures) but it made me love the shirt even more.

PicMonkey Collage2

Question of the day: what’s your favorite animal- and your favorite accents to add to an outfit?

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD: OUTFIT OF THE DAY #4 | WEDDING RECEPTION

What do you think?

