MY SUMMER TRIP TO FLORIDA

I’ve finally booked my trip to Sarasota, FL to visit one of my bestest friends and I couldn’t be more happy to get out of Iowa for a bit! I’ll be there for a week and I’m definitely going to Disney (FOR THE FIRST TIME) and Busch Gardens to get my roller coaster rides in, but any other suggestions of what to do in that area? I’ll be there from the 22nd-29th of July, so let me know some locations I can’t come home without seeing! Also, if you have some awesome workouts for getting a bikini body toned, I would love those ideas as well…I have one month to get buff!

Beach_2I can’t wait to share my adventures with you guys!

If you aren’t already, please follow my on all my social media-ness to keep up with what I’m doing!

Instagram

Twitter

What do you think?

