MY FLATS COLLECTION

Okay, so I have a confession to make- I own a lot of flats. All different colors, styles, and kinds. I admit I have a bit of a problem, but I do wear them all. I’m also about 6 feet tall with size 11 feet, so usually I can get a pair on clearance since it’s not that usual of a shoe size. And since I am tall, I don’t wear heels much (unless I’m feeling like it’s an Amazon woman kind of day) so I need shoes of all kinds for going out and special events that keep me as close to the ground as possible. Enjoy!

PicMonkey Collage1

PicMonkey Collage3

Interested in other shoes in my collection? Check out my Spring=Sandals post!

 

4 thoughts on “MY FLATS COLLECTION

  1. I’d love some flats but my doctor says they are very bad for your feet because there’s no support. Have you found any they do have support? I’d love to find them.

What do you think?

