A TALL GIRL’S HEEL COLLECTION

I must say it took me quite a few years to become okay with wearing heels. I’ve always been self conscious about my height and even wearing flats I’m taller than all of my friends. But eventually I realized that if I wanted to wear heels I could- no matter what other people thought. Besides, it makes my legs look miles long- oh yeah! I tend to gravitate towards shorter heels, and of course heels with gold hardware. It’s not a huge collection, but it is growing slowly but surely. Here’s what I have so far beautifying my shoe rack:

PicMonkey Collage4I’m a size 11 in Women’s shoes which is sometimes a hassle to find, but sometimes that means that my size is almost always in stock. All you tall ladies out there: how do you feel about heels? Let’s be tall, sexy women and heel it up together!

And as always, please follow me on Instagram & Twitter to keep up with what Iā€™m up doing!

One thought on “A TALL GIRL’S HEEL COLLECTION

  1. I am not tall or on the side of a lady, but I am also a size 11 and up to a 12. Love my heels!!! I personally do not like them shorter than 4 inches. For all those tall ladies out there; I say taller the better, do not shy away from the taller heels… Enjoy them if you like them. They will just put you above the rest and in my opinion, in a good way! šŸ˜‰

What do you think?

